Staff Directory

Contact Us Directly

SENIOR STAFF

Wally Cantu, Executive Director Phone: 956-507-4880 E-mail: wcantu@valleyaids.org
Belinda Garcia, Chief Financial Officer Phone: 956-507-4850 E-mail: bgarcia@valleyaids.org
Dr. Ruben Martinez, PCMH/Clinical Medical Director Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: rmartinez@valleyaids.org
Mary Alice Guerrero, MBA Director of Human Resources Phone: 956-507-4859 E-mail: maryalice@valleyaids.org
Oscar Lopez, Director of Education Phone: 956-245-1604 E-mail: olopez@valleyaids.org
Dora A. Martinez, PCMH/Administrative Medical Director Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: dmartinez@westbrookclinic.org
Peter Coronado, Linkage to Care Director Phone: 956-507-4828 E-mail: peterc@westbrookclinic.org

MANAGERS

Rachel Rodriguez, PCMH/Medical Case Management Administrator Phone: 956-507-4876 E-mail: rachelr@valleyaids.org
Lizette Saenz, Comptroller Phone: 956-507-4814 E-mail: lsaenz@valleyaids.org
Lionel Quiroga Jr., Data Manager Phone: 956-507-4810 E-mail: lquiroga@valleyaids.org
Jaime Rebeles, Staff Nurse Phone: 956-507-4815 E-mail: jrebeles@westbrookclinic.org
Alice Beltran, Project Coordinator Brownsville Phone: 956-541-2600 E-mail: abeltran@valleyaids.org
Darius Cade, Project Coordinator McAllen Phone: 956-668-1155 E-mail: dcade@valleyaids.org
Norma Villafranca, Finance Coordinator Phone: 956-507-4860 E-mail: normav@valleyaids.org
Joe Garza, Facilities Manager Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: jgarza@westbrookclinic.org
DeeOnda Ahadi, Development Coordinator Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: dahadi@valleyaids.org

MEDICAL CASE MANAGERS

Enery Mendoza, Medical Case Manager Phone: 956-507-4817 E-mail: emendoza@westbrookclinic.org
Ramon Torres, Medical Case Manager Coordinator Phone: 956-507-4819 E-mail: rtorres@westbrookclinic.org
Maria G. Gonzalez, Medical Case Manager Phone: 956-507-4821 E-mail: mariag@westbrookclinic.org
Sandra Diaz, Eligibility Phone: 956-507-4825 E-mail: sandrah@westbrookclinic.org
Olga Gomez, ADAP Specialist Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: ogomez@westbrookclinic.org
Juan Emilio Villarreal, ADAP Specialist Phone: 956-668-1155 E-mail: jevillarreal@westbrookclinic.org
Nora Flores, Medical Case Manager Phone: 956-507-4884 E-mail: nflores@westbrookclinic.org
Roy Rutledge, Medical Case Manager Phone: 956-507-4877 E-mail: rrutledge@westbrookclinic.org
Loriza Garza, Medical Case Manager Phone: 956-668-1155 E-mail: lgarza@westbrookclinic.org
Melanie Reyna, Medical Case Manager Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: mreyna@westbrookclinic.org
Pedro Jimenez, HEI Case Manager Phone: 956-990-8952 E-mail: petej@westbrookclinic.org
Jantzen Ochoa, HEI Case Manager Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: jochoa@westbrookclinic.org

CLINICAL

Melissa Bunce, P.A. Phone: 956-507-4815 E-mail: mbunce@westbrookclinic.org
Mark Villarreal, LVN Phone: 956-507-4815 E-mail: markv@westbrookclinic.org
Rafael Kirkpatrick, Pharmacy Phone: 956-507-4861 E-mail: kirkpatrick@westbrookclinic.org
Ester Castillo, RMA Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: ecastillo@westbrookclinic.org
Joey Muñoz, RMA Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: joeym@westbrookclinic.org
Linda Martinez, Medical Assistant Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: lmartinez@westbrookclinic.org
Elaine Velasquez, Medical Assistant Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: evelasquez@westbrookclinic.org
Adrian Vargas III, Medical Assistant Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: avargas@westbrookclinic.org
Beatrice Treviño, LVN Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: btrevino@westbrookclinic.org
Victoria Mena, Scribe Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: vmena@westbrookclinic.org
Effie Garza, Medical Records Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: egarza@westbrookclinic.org
JoAnna Oviedo, Data Entry Clerk Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: joviedo@westbrookclinic.org
Kari Estes, Dental Hygienist Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: kestes@westbrookclinic.org
Crystal Barrios, Registered Dental Assistant Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: cbarrios@westbrookclinic.org
Dr. Anthony Maggio, Dentist Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: amaggio@westbrookclinic.org

ADMINISTRATION

Marlen Sanchez, Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable Phone: 956-507-4826 E-mail: msanchez@valleyaids.org
Aldanely Bautista, Billing Phone: 956-507-4848 E-mail: abautista@valleyaids.org
Deborah Castañeda, Accounting Clerk Phone: 956-507-4842 E-mail: dcastaneda@valleyaids.org
Joe G. Garza, Transportation Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: garzajoe@westbrookclinic.org
Luis G. Lopez, Transportation Phone: 956-668-1155 E-mail: lglopez@westbrookclinic.org
Saul Ramirez, Information Technology Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: sramirez@valleyaids.org
Diego H. Huerta, Special Projects Administrative Assistant Phone: 956-507-4844 E-mail: dhuerta@valleyaids.org
Jessica Martinez, Receptionist Phone: 956-668-1155 E-mail: jemartinez@westbrookclinic.org
Michelle Rojas, Receptionist Phone: 956-428-2653 E-mail: mrojas@westbrookclinic.org

EDUCATION

Jaymes Miramontes, RRS I Phone: 956-668-1155 E-mail: jmiramontes@valleyaids.org
Mario Prazelini, RRS I Phone: 956-541-2600 E-mail: mariop@valleyaids.org
Jose Colon-Uvalles, RRS I Phone: 956-668-1155 E-mail: jcolonuvalles@valleyaids.org
Ricky Prieto, RRS I Phone: 956-668-1155 E-mail: rprieto@valleyaids.org
Armando Molina, CLEAR Specialist Phone: 956-541-2600 E-mail: amolina@valleyaids.org
Adrian Castellanos, RRS I Phone: 956-668-1155 E-mail: acastellanos@valleyaids.org
Adrian Aguilar, HIV/STI Substance Abuse Specialist I Phone: 956-541-2600 E-mail: aaguilar@valleyaids.org
Ruben Patlan Jr, Community Mobilization Coordinator / RRS I Phone: 956-426-2653 E-mail: rpatlan@valleyaids.org

LINKAGE TO CONTINUUM CARE

Miguel Garcia, Linkage to Continuum Care Specialist Phone: 956-202-5040 E-mail: mgarcia@westbrookclinic.org
Crystal Vasquez, Linkage to Continuum Care Specialist Phone: 956-507-4888 E-mail: cvasquez@westbrookclinic.org
Josie Flores, Linkage to Continuum Care Specialist Phone: 956-507-4890 E-mail: josief@westbrookclinic.org